Library Advisory Committee

Sr. No Members Designation Organization Email
1 Dr. Arjav Bavarva Chairman School of Engineering, RK University, arjav.bavarva@rku.ac.in
2 Mr. Jignesh S. Vishapara Member Secretory School of Engineering, RK University jignesh.vishapara@rku.ac.in
3 Mr. Ashok Parmar Member Secretory In-charge School of Physiotherapy, RK University ashok.parmar@rku.ac.in
4 Dr. Bhakti Desai Member In-charge of SPT School of Physiotherapy, RK University bhakti.desai@rku.ac.in
5 Ms. Najrin Yusufi Member Secretory In-charge School of Pharmacy and Science of Science, RK University najrin.yusufi@rku.ac.in
6 Ms. Sai Pranathi Patimalla Member In-charge of SOS School of Science, RK University saipranathi.patimalla@rku.ac.in
7 Mr. Nitin Solanki Member In-charge of SOP School of Pharmacy, RK University nitin.solanki@rku.ac.in
8 Ms. Vaishali Gujarati Member Secretory In-charge School of Management, RK University vaishali.gujarati@rku.ac.in
9 Mr. Path Raval Member In-charge of SOM School of Management, RK University parth.raval@rku.ac.in
10 Mr. Jagdish Morvadiya Member Secretory In-charge of ACH Ayurvedic College and Hospital, RK University. jagdish.morvadiya@rku.ac.in
11 Dr. Manoj Pandey Member In-charge of ACH Member In-charge of ACH manoj.pandey@rku.ac.in
12 Mr. Milan Savaliya Member In-charge of SDS School of Diploma Studies, RK University. milan.savaliya@rku.ac.in
13 Mrs. Anita Patel Member In-charge of SAS School of Agriculture Science, RK University anita.patel@rku.ac.in