CBC Team Structure

Team Members

Image Name of Staff Designation Department Email
Mohit Patel Vice President RK University mohit.patel@rku.ac.in
Kamlesh M Patel Head Capacity Building Centre kamlesh.patel@rku.ac.in
Aarti Joshi Trainer Capacity Building Centre aarti.joshi@rku.ac.in
Chintan Rajani Trainer Capacity Building Centre chintan.rajani@rku.ac.in
Amit Sharma Trainer Capacity Building Centre amit.sharma@rku.ac.in
Vaishalee Mavani Trainer Capacity Building Centre vaishalee.mavani@rku.ac.in
Ankit Gorasiya Head Promotion Team ankit.gorasiya@rku.ac.in
Mohit Harsoda Designer Promotion Team mohit.harsoda@rku.ac.in
Vishal Raviya Website Developer Promotion Team vishal.raviya@rku.ac.in
Jatin Parmar Technical Staff (Network administrator) Capacity Building Centre jatin.parmar@rku.ac.in
Hardik Ajani Technical Staff (Network administrator & IT Cell) Capacity Building Centre hardik.patel@rku.ac.in
Darshit Bhatti Administrative Staff Capacity Building Centre darshit.bhatti@rku.ac.in
Mohit Soladiya Administrative Staff Capacity Building Centre mohit.soladiya@rku.ac.in